poplamango.blogg.se

Krystina butel tits
Krystina butel tits











With every surgery, my appearance has got more exaggerated and I’ve gone for the caricature look fully." As my funds have got bigger, I’ve spent more and more on cosmetic work. For me, it’s about getting closer to my dream. "I know I’m going to wake up afterwards and see something new in my body.

krystina butel tits

"The surgery is definitely addictive, I get a buzz from it," says Krystina, who is currently single after recently splitting up from her last partner. In total, Krystina has splurged a staggering £133,900 to become the mirror image of her beloved caricature. She also regularly undergoes teeth-whitening, semi-permanent make-up tattooing, eyelash and hair extensions in addition to using sunbeds. She would go on to have another three breast augmentations, costing more than £16,000, to get her to her current 36K bra size.įrom her early twenties, Krystina began having lip injections and Botox every six months – spending £550 a time – so she could emulate her caricature’s gigantic lips and taut face. Just two years later, Krystina got a second £4,000 boob job, taking her to a 36GG. By the time I was discharged, I was already planning my second one." I loved the way my boobs stuck up and looked more like hers. "I remember waking up in the hospital and being so happy. That same year, she had her first surgical procedure to alter her body, undergoing a £3,600 boob job to take her from an already ample 32DD to a 34FF, using money she’d earned. In 2001, aged 17, Krystina opened her own hairdressing salon. "I also worked harder so I could earn enough money to afford a breast augmentation," says Krystina. When Krystina came home from her holiday, she started wearing more make-up, and she used sunbeds regularly to keep up her tanned appearance. "I wanted to look like her immediately, but I knew my transformation wasn’t going to be an overnight thing. I was only 15 and I didn’t have the knowledge or funds to become her," she explains.

#KRYSTINA BUTEL TITS HOW TO#

At the time, it seemed so unachievable and I didn’t know how to go about it. "From that moment onwards, I knew that caricature was my goal. When she got back to her hotel that night, Krystina couldn’t stop thinking about the drawing.











Krystina butel tits